ejnrx.blogg.se

Age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide
Age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide










It is the tutorial and I am pretty sure it doesn't really have secrets. So I don't call the tutorial, Vanguard 1. BTW I view the tutorial as not directly part of the campaign since you can customize Jack after the tutorial mission but not anyone else after starting that campaign path(unless the leader changes like in Dvar 2). This may not be needed, it may be everything is more linear but I am pretty sure the Kir'Ko Void tech change is something that can be missed completely. Syndicate: Straight up decision during second mission.Alright as someone who is kinda OC about seeing everything I figured I would start a thread to see if there are any interesting things/conditions I may have missed as well as to share what I have come across. Kir'ko: Straight up decision during second mission. Vanguard: Carminia - burn the planet Neutral - Rez the Emperor (?) Core - harvest the Emperor (?)ĭvar: Straight up decision during second mission.Īmazon: Carminia - side with the renegade Amazon Neutral - kill everyone CORE - ? Syndicate: Again, all you need to go neutral is to flip off everyone, not much of a mental challenge. Kir'ko: At this point I was hellbent on the idea of tearing apart the relics of the past, so I obviously went against the Empress, CORE and Hive Queens.

age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide

Tbh I didn't notice any explicit choice between Carminia, neutral and CORE. It annoyed me enough to not take any deal in the second mission and I just leveled everyone who dared stand in my way. Obviously told the CORE lackeys to go stuff themselves because DVAR.Īmazons: Accidentally went Xenoplague in the first mission. Stay in the Void you weird, purple lady you. Because of that, as soon as I learned that it was Carminia that screwed the Zhelezos over, she was over in my eyes. Giving up the Emperor to the Assembly FOR SCIENCE was probably the CORE path.ĭvar: I got really into this Zhelezo vs Big Bad Government thing.

age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide

I considered staying friends with the Vanguard ally (forgot her name) but some of the plot messages said that the Emperor was some kind of omnicidal psycho (killed everyone in a radius after being woken up the last time) - I suppose this was the neutral path. I went boom boom on the planet because I thought Gelder seemed very loyal to Carminia. I think a general rule of thumb for going neutral is just not taking shit from anyone.












Age of wonders planetfall vanguard promethion campaign guide