ejnrx.blogg.se

Wild at heart book ebook
Wild at heart book ebook




wild at heart book ebook

The banter between Evan and Jules is delightful and story itself was entertaining” – NetGalley Reviewer While this is a romance, it also is a story of self-discovery… (love that Jules is the rescuer and not a damsel in distress)… I found it refreshingly sweet and funny. “Wild at Heart is a quick and fun read that dips its toe into the deeper topics of self-reflection, worth and loss. Looking forward to the next book in the series!” – NetGalley Reviewer “A great read… I liked how it is told from both of their points of view, and they have support – him from his brother and her from friends. I recommend Wild At Heart to readers who enjoy a suspenseful romance filled with the imagery of tackling the unknown.” – Stephanie Chapman for Readers’ Favorite “I found it difficult to stop reading, and I love how the book transitions between Jules and Evan. Overall this book was an amazing read.” – Izzy S Bookshelf on IG I love the development between Jules and Even and how this isn’t a typical’ guy rescues girl ‘… Also the spice in this book is great, just the right amount and is written beautifully. “…as I started diving into the story I was hooked. Romance fans who love the great outdoors will find this a pleasant escape.” - Judy Garner, Library Journal “Gold’s (“Emerald Mountain Ski Romances” series) latest is a sexy nature read full of camping tidbits and steamy nights. A brilliant romance, Wild at Heart is your next bucket list read.” – N.N.

wild at heart book ebook

Her narration is so full of life, you’ll be yearning to explore outside just by reading Wild at Heart. “A modern-day flip on a damsel in distress romance where the heroine saves the hero in the heart of the Pacific Northwest. I look forward to reading the next book in the series!” – JoAnne/Novels Alive “WILD AT HEART is a fun romp in the wilderness with stunning vistas and witty dialogue. I loved the role reversal… This book made me want to strap on a backpack and go have an adventure of my own!” – USA Today bestselling author Pippa Grant “Wild at Heart is a beautiful, slow-burn love story about where we come from and how we view the world.






Wild at heart book ebook